My home is my place of joy and relaxation and anyone who come there should feel and live that as well.
Please contact me for more info.
Please contact me for more details.
I am laid back, work full time 7-4 with weekends off. Looking to buy a house next year and current roommate got engaged and is moving out. I have a Bengal cat who is friendly so must be ok with cats. Open to both male and female but must specify I am NOT looking for a boyfriend. Would prefer someone who works full time as well, having guest is fine with me, but not big get together without prio...
Recent UF graduate, just moved to the area to work on base. I'm relatively clean but also very easy going. I'll be working 9-5 M-F, so a pretty typical hours. I enjoy sports, games, and travel. Looking for a roommate who is also easy to get along with and hoping to be friends with my roommate. I really would love to get a pet or very open to you coming in with a pet. Want to make the apartment ...
Just need someone with some motivation in life to accomplish something
This a beautiful large home. My wife and I are in are 50's both retired. Our kids out on their own, so we thought we would rent the extra rooms. The bedrooms are very large, like master bedrooms and large closets. It is a Jack and Jill set up with a large shared bathroom in the hallway between 2 rooms. We have a enormous private backyard. The neighborhood is very peaceful and safe. It is $500 f...
Hi, I'm a single professional mom of an awesome almost 2 year old. We have a great little "doll house" with a very large back yard. It's a small place around 1000 sq. feet with a shared bathroom and free run of the rest of the home (except my room of course). My son and I are really laid back and mostly homebodies at least at night. I do keep to myself for the most part and since my son is here...
Just me n my daughtrer live here. I work days. Looking for contractors who will like weekly use.Small deposit and room can be furnished. Dorm refridgerator single bed chair some bedding microwave. Some kitchen use allowed. Street parking. Cable and wifi. Prefer no visitors in the house as we are very private people. We have a small dog who barks but doesnt bark. We need proof of work and driver...
Im looking for someone to help me with my expenses. I really dont want to be friends, just acquaintances. I work, I go to the gymnasium, Im very quite, no smoking, and Im 57 yrs old. The house is very nice. Its in a very quite development with parking.
Im looking for a roommate who is relaxed about things and is alright with dogs. I have a dog who is still young and a bit crazy at times. Most of the apartment besides the bedroom and bathroom are furnished. Laundry is in unit. I am very easy going.
Please contact me for more details.
Hey, so I am a very calm, laid back person seeking same in a housemate. The house is a good size for two people. You'll have your own room and plenty of space to expand. The backyard is fenced in with a pool. It's a peaceful neighborhood, so no wild parties. I'll be posting some photos later so let me know if you are interested.
I work with a real estate investment group and this property is going to be available for a roommate situation. The property is going to be highly upgraded with patio enclosures and landscaping. I am ex-military.. xxxxxxxxxx.xxxanized..but enjoy life, travel, great food etc.. I am all positive good vibes.. no downers please..lol.... It is a beautiful house and anyone lucky enough to share the s...
Prefer non smoker or smoke outdoors only (not in front of the house and throw your butts away). Pays rent on time or early. No party person, must work, respectful of the property and others living here. Sunday through Thursday peaceful in the evening. Prefer not alot of company in the house unless they are in your room. I have grandbabies who come over, you would need to be ok with that. Keep y...
16-Aug-2018Middleburg, FL +22 milesRooms for Rent
Very laid back married couple looking to rent 2 rooms in their home one has a private bathroom $750 a mo. the other has a shared bathroom. 600 Mo.
Daughter and I live here and prefer an older semi retired still working peaceful person. No drama no drugs. Professional with proof of employment. We will screen and must have references.
Please contact me for more details.
Please contact me for more info.
Please contact me for more info.
Post Ad